Members

Below are the ODJ club members. Click on the judge’s name to go to their information on AKC’s web site.

Abraham, Brenda L. West Linn, OR shademtgsp@gmail.com
Anderson, Cheryl Inverness, FL cherden11@comcast.net
Barnhart, Emily Fish Camas, WA emilypawcific@yahoo.com
Bayne, Lewis Canby, OR lewisbayne50@gmail.com 
Beyerle, Carole Agua Dulce, CA excelsiorsalukis@hughes.net
Blue, Lynnette Bend, OR polarmist1@aol.com
Booth, John San Antonio, TX judgejbooth@gmail.com
Bridger, Georjan Salem, OR artsrpassion@live.com
Brizee, Harold (Col. Ret.) Boise, ID brizee@cableone.net
Bruton, Jan Portland, OR jandlbruton@hotmail.com
Bruton, Larry Portland, OR jandlbruton@hotmail.com
Calderwood, David Eugene, OR davidkcalderwood@aol.com
Cameron, Christine Lebanon, OR chowfully@gmail.com
Carter, Kathy V. Broomfield, CO dancehalldolly@live.com
Cartwright, Noreen Lake Oswego, OR shewatches@msn.com
Clark, M. Donna Sammamish, WA danedalus@comcast.net
Clark, Marissa Fox Island, WA marissaecs@aol.com
Clouss, Wyoma Meridian, ID clouss@wy-os.net
Cooper, Karen Jacksonville, OR karenpurcellcooper@yahoo.com
Danner, Dawn D. Beaverton, OR sunsetdobe@aol.com
Dok, James Shelton, WA jimdok@hctc.com
Dok, Sharon Shelton, WA sharondok@hctc.com
Dunlop, Gary Woodburn, OR tobus@monitorcoop.com
Dykes, Calvin Union, OR tresbeaufrenchbulldogs@eoni.com
Dykes, Sharon Union, OR tresbeaufrenchbulldogs@eoni.com
Egeland-Brock, Kathleen Gig Harbor, WA toccatacockers@aol.com
Engel, Hal (Dr.) Bend, OR pjskyline6@msn.com
Fair, Melody Noti, OR heirdog@gmail.com
Ferguson-Jones, Debra Renton, WA debrafergusonjones@gmail.com
Gill, Teddi Portland, OR krestgill@comcast.net
Gloster, Dr. Robert “Bo” Seattle, WA bogloster@aol.com
Godek, F. Susan Scottsdale, AZ fsgodek@hotmail.com
Handgraaf, Nancy Olson Yacolt, WA handgraaf@centurylink.net
Harris, Donald Pasco, WA carol68@charter.net
Hastings, Pat Aloha, OR pat@dogfolk.com
Hoh, Ron Sacramento, CA arbtr8r@msn.com
Hudson, Warren Kingston, WA warjoypugs@juno.com
James, Judi Salem, OR Rainkees@comcast.net
Kornhi, Linda Pleasant Hill, OR cavlady@mindspring.com
Krogh, Sharon Tualatin, OR kroghs@aol.com
Kroll, Dianne Aloha, OR Dianne.kroll@frontier.com
Leist, Rosemary Clackamas, OR tansa@colton.com
Levy, Chris Salem, OR chris@abiquadogs.com
Lewis, Richard Selah, WA richelieu@elltel.net
Mancha, Claire Portland, OR claire@whiz.to
Marples, Sharon Hayden Lake, ID vonmarcrotts@gmail.com
Martinez, Christie C. Port Ludlow, WA Xtiepl@gmail.com
McGee, Sylvie Olympia, WA sylvie@sylviemcgee.net
McFarlane, Doug Gig Harbor, WA mcfarldp1@aol.com 
Mixon, Bill Hillsboro, OR denalidogs@comcast.net
Murray, Chuck Estacada, OR trilogycw@gmail.com
Myall, Lynn Anacortes, WA lynnemyall@nwlink.com
Ostrom, Sonja Denver, CO kupendabelgians@juno.com
Paine, Susan Tacoma, WA themaja@comcast.net
Reamensnyder, Kay Ridgefield, WA bedkar@q.com
Renton, Donna Beavercreek, OR tawny@hevanet.com
Riedel, Linda Pasco, WA ramblewoodess@gmail.com
Ryman, Jeffrey P. Snohomish, WA rotor8@aol.com
Ryman, Johanna Winn Snohomish, WA johannahryman@gmail.com
Scholz, Karen Port Ludlow, WA a777flygirl@aol.com
Shira, Kim Happy Valley, OR coedwigcardigans@comcast.net
Silveira, Rhonda Scio, OR hisawaussies@aol.com
Smith, Patsy Portland, OR smithp@ohsu.edu
Stephens, Fredrick Oregon City, OR FnCStephen@bctonline.com
Stiles, Gary Camano Island, WA lacasitas@aol.com 
Strunge, Carolyn Grants Pass, OR caroscresteds@msn.com
Treiber, Jane Curtis, WA janetreiber@yahoo.com
Van Vleit, Marilyn Salem, OR mvanvleit@farmersagent.com
Waldron, Pam Mount Vernon, WA endorgriff@comcast.net
Warner, Janet Sumner, WA janagram@aol.com
Wells, Dee Dee Tualatin, OR d2@margemhills.com
Wells, Linda Prineville, OR highlandkennels@wildblue.net
Williams, Hank Brush Prairie, WA HCW6203@gmail.com
Worley, Tami Newberg, OR Worleycom1@aol.com

Comments are closed