Members

Below are the ODJ club members. Click on the judge’s name to go to their information on AKC’s web site.

Abraham, Brenda L. West Linn, OR shademtgsp@gmail.com
Acena, Ron Spanaway, WA sheron68@comcast.net
Anderson, Cheryl Scappoose, OR cherden11@comcast.net
Barnhart, Emily Fish Camas, WA emilypawcific@yahoo.com
Beyerle, Carole Agua Dulce, CA excelsiorsalukis@hughes.net
Blue, Lynnette Bend, OR polarmist1@aol.com
Booth, John San Antonio, TX judgejbooth@gmail.com
Bridger, Georjan Salem, OR artsrpassion@live.com
Brizee, Harold (Col. Ret.) Boise, ID brizee@cableone.net
Bruton, Jan Portland, OR jandlbruton@hotmail.com
Bruton, Larry Portland, OR jandlbruton@hotmail.com
Calderwood, David Eugene, OR davidkcalderwood@aol.com
Cameron, Christine Lebanon, OR chowfully@gmail.com
Carter, Kathy V. Broomfield, CO dancehalldolly@live.com
Cartwright, Noreen Lake Oswego, OR shewatches@msn.com
Clark, M. Donna Sammamish, WA danedalus@comcast.net
Clouss, Wyoma Meridian, ID clouss@wy-os.net
Cooper, Karen Jacksonville, OR karenpurcellcooper@yahoo.com
Danner, Dawn D. Beaverton, OR sunsetdobe@aol.com
Dok, James Shelton, WA jimdok@hctc.com
Dok, Sharon Shelton, WA sharondok@hctc.com
Dunlop, Gary Woodburn, OR tobus@monitorcoop.com
Dykes, Calvin Union, OR tresbeaufrenchbulldogs@eoni.com
Dykes, Sharon Union, OR tresbeaufrenchbulldogs@eoni.com
Egeland-Brock, Kathleen Gig Harbor, WA toccatacockers@aol.com
Engel, Hal (Dr.) Bend, OR pjskyline6@msn.com
Fair, Melody Noti, OR heirdog@gmail.com
Ferguson-Jones, Debra Renton, WA debrafergusonjones@gmail.com
Geringer, Gloria Denham Springs, LA yohonor@bellsouth.net
Gill, Teddi Portland, OR krestgill@comcast.net
Glendinning, Honey Langley, BC honeyanneg@icloud.com
Gloster, Dr. Robert “Bo” Seattle, WA bogloster@aol.com
Godek, F. Susan Scottsdale, AZ fsgodek@hotmail.com
Handgraaf, Nancy Olson Yacolt, WA handgraaf@centurylink.net
Harris, Donald Pasco, WA carol68@charter.net
Hastings, Pat Aloha, OR pat@dogfolk.com
Hertz, Dr. Ruby Oakland, CA rbethgsd@aol.com
Hudson, Warren Kingston, WA warjoypugs@juno.com
James, Judi Salem, OR Rainkees@comcast.net
Kornhi, Linda Pleasant Hill, OR cavlady@mindspring.com
Krogh, David Tualatin, OR kroghs@aol.com
Krogh, Sharon Tualatin, OR kroghs@aol.com
Kroll, Dianne Aloha, OR Dianne.kroll@frontier.com
Leist, Rosemary Clackamas, OR tansa@colton.com
Levy, Chris Salem, OR chris@abiquadogs.com
Lewis, Richard Selah, WA richelieu@elltel.net
Mancha, Claire Portland, OR claire@whiz.to
Martinez, Christie C. Port Ludlow, WA Xtiepl@gmail.com
Mixon, Bill Hillsboro, OR denalidogs@comcast.net
Murray, Chuck Estacada, OR trilogycw@gmail.com
Myall, Lynn Anacortes, WA lynnemyall@nwlink.com
Ostrom, Sonja Denver, CO kupendabelgians@juno.com
Paine, Susan Tacoma, WA themaja@comcast.net
Putman, Pat East Wenatchee, WA patputman@charter.net
Reamensnyder, Kay Ridgefield, WA bedkar@q.com
Renton, Donna Beavercreek, OR tawny@hevanet.com
Riedel, Linda Pasco, WA ramblewoodess@gmail.com
Rubenstein, Arlene Scottsdale, AZ arlene@showstyle.com
Ryman, Jeffrey P. Snohomish, WA rotor8@aol.com
Ryman, Johanna Winn Snohomish, WA johannahryman@gmail.com
Sherling, Kristina Scio, OR seabreezeranch@aol.com
Shira, Kim Happy Valley, OR coedwigcardigans@comcast.net
Silveira, Rhonda Scio, OR hisawaussies@aol.com
Simmons, Dale (Dr.) Beaverton, OR d.d.simmons@frontier.com
Sinclair, Lawrence Spokane, WA lj_sinclair@msn.com
Sinclair, Janet Spokane, WA lj_sinclair@msn.com
Smith, Patsy Portland, OR smithp@ohsu.edu
Stephens, Fredrick Oregon City, OR FnCStephen@bctonline.com
Stiles, Gary Camano Island, WA lacasitas@aol.comĀ 
Strunge, Carolyn Grants Pass, OR caroscresteds@msn.com
Treiber, Jane Curtis, WA janetreiber@yahoo.com
Van Vleit, Marilyn Salem, OR mvanvleit@farmersagent.com
Waldron, Pam Mount Vernon, WA endorgriff@comcast.net
Wells, Dee Dee Tualatin, OR d2@margemhills.com
Wells, Linda Prineville, OR highlandkennels@wildblue.net
Williams, Hank Brush Prairie, WA HCW6203@gmail.com
Worley, Tami Newberg, OR Worleycom1@aol.com

Comments are closed